Champion Head Coaches mark return to ISL

Odisha FC will host Chennaiyin FC at the Kalinga Stadium in Bhubaneswar on September 23, Saturday, as two former Indian Super League (ISL)-winning head coaches Sergio Lobera and Owen Coyle return at the helm of their new teams for the 10th season of the competition.